Choose the Original – HewSaw Grey

Personnel

Canada – HewSaw Machines Inc.

Management

Ed Mayer

General Manager
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-604-852-7293
ed.mayer@hewsaw.com

Sales and Marketing

Bill Tice

Sales / Marketing Manager
HewSaw Machines Inc., Canada
1-604-852-7293 / Mobile: 1-778-878-6687
bill.tice@hewsaw.com

Rock Fournier

Project Manager, Sales Eastern Canada, including Quebec
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-705-499-6656
rock.fournier@hewsaw.com

After Sales

Chris Larsen

Technical Manager
HewSaw Machines Inc.
+1 604 852 7293 X24 / Mobile: +1 604 854 4041
chris.larsen@hewsaw.com

Tyler Levy

After-Sales Manager North America
HewSaw Machines Inc.
+1 604 852 7293 X26 / Mobile: +1 604 822 4800
tyler.levy@hewsaw.com

Bryan Strauss

Technical Advisor
HewSaw Machines Inc.
+1 604 852 7293 X27
bryan.strauss@hewsaw.com

Brandon Yost

Inside Sales / Shipper-Receiver
HewSaw Machines Inc.
+1 604 852 7293 X23
brandon.yost@hewsaw.com

Régis Gamache

Inside Sales / Shipper-Receiver
HewSaw Machines Inc., (Eastern Canada)
+1 418 839 1800
regis.gamache@hewsaw.com

Administration and Accounting

Dana Cole

Finance Manager
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-604-852-7293 x28
dana.cole@hewsaw.com

Ilka Schmidt

Office Administrator
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-604-852-7293 x21
ilka.schmidt@hewsaw.com

Sarah Stotler

Office Assistant
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-604-852-7293 x21
sarah.stotler@hewsaw.com

HewSaw Machines Inc. (Quebec)

Contact

Rock Fournier

Project Manager, Sales Eastern Canada, including Quebec
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-705-499-6656
rock.fournier@hewsaw.com

Régis Gamache

Inside Sales / Shipper-Receiver
HewSaw Machines Inc., (Eastern Canada)
+1 418 839 1800
regis.gamache@hewsaw.com

USA – HewSaw US Inc.

Management and Sales

Bruce Delicaet

General Manager
HewSaw Machines Inc.
1-506-546-1305
bruce.delicaet@hewsaw.com

After Sales

Richard Tutschek

Operations Manager
+1 912 247 6798
richard.tutschek@hewsaw.com

Robbie Woods

Inside Sales / Shipper-Receiver
+1 912 247 6798
robbie.woods@hewsaw.com

Finland – Veisto Oy

Management

Markku Rautio

Managing Director
+358 400 753 685
markku.rautio@veisto.com

Tuomas Halttunen

Vice President
+358 400 818 269
tuomas.halttunen@veisto.com

Raimo Karjalainen

Technial Director
+358 40 591 4977
raimo.karjalainen@veisto.com

Tommi Hämäläinen

Personnel Director
+358 40 754 9042
tommi.hamalainen@veisto.com

Suvi Hyrkkänen

Financial Manager
+358 400 165 955
suvi.hyrkkanen@veisto.com

Sales and Marketing

Tuomas Halttunen

Vice President
+358 400 818 269
tuomas.halttunen@veisto.com

Tuomo Kauppinen

Sales Manager
+358 40 74 131 84
tuomo.kauppinen@veisto.com

Sami Helminen

Sales Manager
+358 400 939 480
sami.helminen@veisto.com

Laura Nipuli

Export Coordinator
The Baltics, Russia
+358 40 867 3126
laura.nipuli@veisto.com

Helmi Simonen

Marketing Assistant
+358 40 485 3325
helmi.simonen@veisto.com

After Sales

Marko Järvinen

After sales Manager
+358 400 235 186
marko.jarvinen@veisto.com

Marko Kujala

Electricity and Automation Manager
+358 40 839 4790
marko.kujala@veisto.com

Mauri Nikkinen

Product Manager
+358 40 736 1807
mauri.nikkinen@veisto.com

Simo Kosonen

Maintenance and spare Parts Sales, Overseas
040 844 1933
simo.kosonen@veisto.com

Jan Kajander

Maintenance and Spare Parts Sales, Finland
040 722 9326
jan.kajander@veisto.com

Niko Kerttula

Technical support, Scanning and Optimization
+358 40 149 8220
niko.kerttula@veisto.com

Oleg Denisov

Project Engineer
+358 40 678 6779
oleg.denisov@veisto.com

Niko Kuitunen

Project Engineer
+358 40 630 9363
niko.kuitunen@veisto.com

Tuomas Heikkinen

Project Manager
+358 40 669 5252
tuomas.heikkinen@veisto.com

Janne Häyrinen

Project Manager
+358 400 759 003
janne.hayrinen@veisto.com

Pasi Mäyrä

Project Manager
+358 400 797 952
pasi.mayra@veisto.com

Esa-Pekka Puurtinen

Maintenance Coordinator
+358 40 486 3933
esa-pekka.puurtinen@veisto.com

Leo Ukkonen

Technical Expert
+358 40 674 9967
leo.ukkonen@veisto.com

Laura Nipuli

Maintenance and Spare Parts Sales

The Baltics, Russia
+358 40 867 3126
laura.nipuli@veisto.com

Maksim Hyppönen

Service Mechanic
+358 40 676 6268
maksim.hypponen@veisto.com

Sakari Koskenkorva

Service Mechanic
+358 40 480 3645
sakari.koskenkorva@veisto.com

Production

Jari Hirvonen

Production Manager
+358 40 643 0346
jari.hirvonen@veisto.com

Riku Nikkinen

Production Chief
+358 400 989 423
riku.nikkinen@veisto.com

Maria Sojakka

Quality Control Manager
+358 40 508 7939
maria.sojakka@veisto.com

Antti Lopperi

Purchasing Manager
+358 50 575 1112
antti.lopperi@veisto.com

Henna Ahtiainen

Technical Buyer
+358 40 185 4052
henna.ahtiainen@veisto.com

Olli Keinonen

Production Planner
+358 40 487 4896
olli.keinonen@veisto.com

Product Development and Design

Raimo Karjalainen

Technical Director
+358 40 591 4977
raimo.karjalainen@veisto.com

Marko Marttila

Design Engineer
+358 40 670 6725
marko.marttila@veisto.com

Tero Mönttinen

Design Engineer
+358 400 976 128
tero.monttinen@veisto.com

Anssi Karjalainen

Design Engineer
+358 40 505 3963
anssi.karjalainen@veisto.com

Timo Kauppinen

Technical Documentalist
+358 40 660 9787
timo.kauppinen@veisto.com

Keijo Kokkonen

Design Engineer
+358 40 505 5712
keijo.kokkonen@veisto.com

Ari Nikkinen

Design Engineer
+358 40 507 9003
ari.nikkine@veisto.com

Iiro Oranen

Design Engineer
+358 40 635 2693
iiro.oranen@veisto.com

Hannu Pölönen

Design Engineer
+358 40 508 2601
hannu.polonen@veisto.com

Väinö Takkinen

Design Engineer
+358 40 508 4871
vaino.takkinen@veisto.com

Vesa Tiihonen

Design Engineer

vesa.tiihonen@veisto.com

Jere Teittinen

Design Engineer

jere.teittinen@veisto.com

Accounting and Billing

Suvi Hyrkkänen

Financial Manager
+358 400 165 955
suvi.hyrkkanen@veisto.com

Teija Viinikainen-Översti

Head Accountant
+358 40 138 9550
teija.viinikainen-oversti@veisto.com

Juha Hämäläinen

Payroll Clerk
+358 40 508 0612
juha.hamalainen@veisto.com

Soile Parta

Payroll and Billing Assistant
+358 40 592 2444
soile.parta@veisto.com

Laura Rautio

IT

Lari Oranen

System Specialist
+358 40 662 0362
lari.oranen@veisto.com

Sweden – HewSaw Sverige AB

Management and Sales

Claes Backlund

General Manager
Veisto Sverige AB, Sverige
+46 240 12 880 / +46 70 260 34 11
claes.backlund@hewsaw.se

Lärlingsvägen 11
857 53 Sundsvall
Sweden

Magnus Karlsson

Sales
HewSaw Sverige AB
+46 70 396 60 85
magnus.karlsson@hewsaw.se

Gamby Stora Gamby 521
697 93 Hjortkvarn
Sweden

Service and Projects

Magnus Lundgren

Service and Project Coordinator
Veisto Sverige AB, Sweden
+46 70 218 39 18
magnus.lundgren@hewsaw.se

Lärlingsvägen 11
857 53 Sundsvall
Sweden

Lars Persson

Service Technician
HewSaw Sverige AB
+46 70 552 94 68
lars.persson@hewsaw.se

Lärlingsvägen 11
857 53 Sundsvall
Sweden

Ulf Byström

Service Technician
HewSaw Sverige AB
+46 70 260 34 12
ulf.bystrom@hewsaw.se

Lärlingsvägen 11
857 53 Sundsvall
Sweden

Administration

Soili Hasselmose

HewSaw Sverige AB
+46 240 12 880
Mob. +46 70 338 26 18
soili.hasselmose@hewsaw.se

Lövstigen 38
771 36 Ludvika
Sverige

Australia – HewSaw Pty Ltd.

Contact

Peter Haintz

Operations Manager
HewSaw Pty Ltd., Australia
+61 419 345 037
peter.haintz@hewsaw.com

1/21 Birkett Place
South Geelong
3220 Victoria
Australia

South Africa – HewSaw Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Contact

Andre Odendaal

After Sales, Spare Part Sales
HewSaw Africa (Pty) Ltd., South Africa
+27 (0)719 615 309
andre.odendaal@hewsaw.com
Fax +27 13 754 6640

PO Box 13 348
Riverside Nelspruit, 1200
South Africa

Russia and The Baltics

Contact

Alar Kask

Sales Manager
The Baltics, Russia
+372 511 3109
alar.kask@veisto.com